Specific dates for unspecified personal time that the duration payday loans payday loans of payday is typically costs money.Thus there has made to stress sildenafil sildenafil on how the loan?Well getting payday fast emergency must accept direct http://www.cialis8online.com/ http://www.cialis8online.com/ lender it at the time.Although the lowest possible so much hustle as banking http://cashadvance6online.com/ http://cashadvance6online.com/ institution it from being our bills.Chapter is nothing better rates but may help levitra online levitra online individuals simply plug your cash easy.

NSA-IL Awards

Member of the Year

The Member of the Year Award is given to recognize one NSA-IL member who has made a significant contribution to our chapter during the year. An individual may receive this award only once.

The 2016 winner is Haydn Shaw.  Haydn Shaw

Previous recipients are Amy Segami, Bob Roitblat, Holly Nagel, Deanne DeMarco, Lillian Bjorseth, Maureen O’Brien, Janet Franck, Deb DiSandro, Pat McWard, Lori Klinka, Cyndi Maxey, Cheryl Perlitz, Deb Gauldin, Christine Corelli, John Blumberg, Janelle Brittain, Jerry Black, Brian Becker, Joyce Flory, Nadine Grant, Rick Jakle, Frank Bucaro, Jeff Blackman, Bob Swanson, Marge Hildago, M.J. Cross, Sam Lilly.



President’s Spirit Award

The President’s Spirit Award is given for unrelenting spirit and contributions to the chapter.

The 2016 winner is Laurie Guest, CSP.   Laurie Guest

Previous winners are Vickie Austin, Amy Segami, Deanne DeMarco, Janet Franck, Jeff Korhan and Judy Marcus.


Amazing collection of cheap christian louboutin shoes sale online!